CONUTI

CONUTI is an innovative IT consulting company with many years of experience in the energy industry.

CONUTI works closely with the established software providers powercloud, SAP or Next Level Integration in numerous implementation, migration and development projects. CONUTI provides utilities with end-to-end projects from the initial workshop through implementation, migration and training to go-live with subsequent 24/7 technical and business support.

The partnership between CONUTI and epilot enables the introduction, provision and operation of a smart billing cloud for the epilot platform, including support services, with a short project duration. The billing of the bundling of electricity and gas tariffs with, for example, a wallbox as well as desired additional options, such as season tickets for local indoor swimming pool and Spotify, is automated. Thus, efficient use can be made of the cross-selling and upselling opportunities offered by the epilot solution. All subsequent processes for billing, market communication and accounting are included.

Further information can be found in the product information .

Newsletter subscription

You want to be up to date about new features,
Events and tips & tricks from epilot stay?

epilotWORLD_logo_W_WORLD_Version

100%
free
and digital

1. February 2023

All about strategic, technological and cultural change in the context of the energy transition.

The epilot world focuses on the interactive exchange of experiences. You can expect an exciting thematic mix of tech, culture and strategy packed into an online format of panel discussions and interviews with companies such as E.ON One, Installion, badenova, PwC, EVM, Vaillant and many more.

Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds

CONUTI

CONUTI ist ein innovatives IT-Beratungsunternehmen mit langjähriger Erfahrung in der Energiewirtschaft.

CONUTI  arbeitet mit den etablierten Softwareanbietern powercloud, SAP oder Next Level Integration in zahlreichen Einführungs-, Migrations- und Entwicklungsprojekten eng zusammen. CONUTI liefert Energieversorgern End-to-End-Projekte vom initialen Workshop über Einführung, Migration und Schulungen bis zum Go-Live mit anschließendem technischen und fachlichen 24/7 Support.

Die Partnerschaft von CONUTI und epilot ermöglicht die Einführung, Bereitstellung und den Betrieb einer Smart-Billing-Cloud für die epilot-Plattform inklusive Supportleistungen bei kurzer Projektlaufzeit. Die Abrechnung der Bündelung von Strom- und Gastarifen mit z.B. einer Wallbox sowie gewünschten Zusatzoptionen, wie z.B. Saisonkarten für lokales Hallenbad und Spotify, erfolgt automatisiert. Somit kann effizient von den Cross- und Upselling-Möglichkeiten der epilot-Lösung Gebrauch gemacht werden. Alle Folgeprozesse für Abrechnung, Marktkommunikation und Buchhaltung sind enthalten.

Weitere Informationen können den Produktinformationen entnommen werden.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Du willst auf dem Laufenden über neue Funktionen,
Events und Tipps & Tricks von epilot bleiben?

epilotWORLD_logo_W_WORLD_Version

100%
kostenlos
und digital

1. Februar 2023

Alles zum strategischen, technologischen und kulturellen Wandel im Rahmen der Energiewende.

Die epilot world stellt den interaktiven Erfahrungsaustausch in den Fokus. Dich erwartet ein spannender thematischer Mix aus Tech, Kultur und Strategie verpackt in einem Online-Format aus Panel-Diskussionen und Interviews mit Unternehmen wie E.ON One, Installion, badenova, PwC, EVM, Vaillant und vielen mehr.

Tage
Stunden
Minuten
Sekunden