ene’t

ene’t GmbH is an independent systems house for the German energy industry, offering utilities a broad portfolio of software solutions, web services, databases and consulting.

The integration of ene’t web services into the epilot cloud solution makes it possible to determine the current network usage tariff and the associated network usage costs (network charges, metering prices, apportionments, concession fee as well as taxes for standard load profile customers and power-metered consumers) for each German location or network operator on an address-specific basis.

In epilot, predefined components are filled with ene’t data. In the epilot Customer Journey, an availability check of the packages is carried out after the customer has entered the geo-data. When available, an API transfers the ene’t data and prices are transmitted directly into the Journey.

Newsletter subscription

You want to be up to date about new features,
Events and tips & tricks from epilot stay?

epilotWORLD_logo_W_WORLD_Version

100%
free
and digital

1. February 2023

All about strategic, technological and cultural change in the context of the energy transition.

The epilot world focuses on the interactive exchange of experiences. You can expect an exciting thematic mix of tech, culture and strategy packed into an online format of panel discussions and interviews with companies such as E.ON One, Installion, badenova, PwC, EVM, Vaillant and many more.

Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds

ene’t

Die ene’t GmbH ist ein unabhängiges Systemhaus für die deutsche Energiewirtschaft, das Energieversorgern ein breites Portfolio an Softwarelösungen, Webservices, Datenbanken und Beratung anbietet.

Die Integration der ene’t Webservices in die epilot-Cloudlösung macht es möglich, für jeden deutschen Standort oder Netzbetreiber adressenscharf den aktuellen Netznutzungstarif und die zugehörigen Netznutzungskosten (Netzentgelte, Messpreise, Umlagen, Konzessionsabgabe sowie Steuern für Standardlastprofil-Kunden und leistungsgemessene Abnehmer) zu ermitteln.

In epilot werden vordefinierte Komponenten mit ene’t Daten befüllt. In der epilot Customer Journey wird nach Kundeneingabe der Geo-Daten ein Verfügbarkeitscheck der Pakete durchgeführt. Bei Verfügbarkeit überträgt eine API die ene’t Daten und die Preise werden direkt in die Journey übermittelt.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Du willst auf dem Laufenden über neue Funktionen,
Events und Tipps & Tricks von epilot bleiben?

epilotWORLD_logo_W_WORLD_Version

100%
kostenlos
und digital

1. Februar 2023

Alles zum strategischen, technologischen und kulturellen Wandel im Rahmen der Energiewende.

Die epilot world stellt den interaktiven Erfahrungsaustausch in den Fokus. Dich erwartet ein spannender thematischer Mix aus Tech, Kultur und Strategie verpackt in einem Online-Format aus Panel-Diskussionen und Interviews mit Unternehmen wie E.ON One, Installion, badenova, PwC, EVM, Vaillant und vielen mehr.

Tage
Stunden
Minuten
Sekunden