PayPal PLUS

For over 20 years, PayPal has revolutionized the digital payments market as a leading provider. Through the use of technology, the PayPal platform enables more than 375 million consumers and merchants in over 200 markets to successfully participate in international commerce, making financial services and commerce more convenient, cost-effective and secure. In Germany, 25.6 million people already use PayPal as an online payment method.

By integrating PayPal PLUS into the epilot cloud platform, customers can pay with the four most popular payment methods PayPal, direct debit, credit card and purchase on account – even without a PayPal account. PayPal Seller Protection also protects against possible payment defaults. This enables a user-friendly and secure checkout and thus fits perfectly into epilot’s all-in-one eCommerce solution.

As part of our March 2021 webinar series, we presented the integration of PayPal together with Stadtwerke Stade – click here for the recording.

Newsletter subscription

You want to be up to date about new features,
Events and tips & tricks from epilot stay?

epilotWORLD_logo_W_WORLD_Version

100%
free
and digital

1. February 2023

All about strategic, technological and cultural change in the context of the energy transition.

The epilot world focuses on the interactive exchange of experiences. You can expect an exciting thematic mix of tech, culture and strategy packed into an online format of panel discussions and interviews with companies such as E.ON One, Installion, badenova, PwC, EVM, Vaillant and many more.

Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds

PayPal PLUS

Seit über 20 Jahren revolutioniert PayPal als führender Anbieter den Markt für digitale Zahlungen. Durch den Einsatz von Technologien ermöglicht die PayPal-Plattform mehr als 375 Millionen Verbrauchern und Händlern in über 200 Märkten die erfolgreiche Teilnahme am internationalen Wirtschaftsgeschehen und sorgt dafür, dass Finanzdienstleistungen und Handel bequemer, kostengünstiger und sicherer werden. In Deutschland nutzen bereits 25,6 Millionen Menschen PayPal als Online-Zahlungsmittel.

Durch die Integration von PayPal PLUS in der epilot Cloud-Plattform können Kunden mit den vier beliebtesten Zahlungsarten PayPal, Lastschrift, Kreditkarte und Kauf auf Rechnung bezahlen – auch ohne PayPal-Konto. Der PayPal Verkäuferschutz schützt zudem vor eventuellen Zahlungsausfällen. Dies ermöglicht einen nutzerfreundlichen und sicheren Checkout und reiht sich damit optimal in die All-In-One eCommerce Lösung von epilot ein.

Im Rahmen unserer Webinar-Reihe im März 2021 haben wir gemeinsam mit den Stadtwerken Stade die Integration von PayPal vorgestellt – hier geht’s zur Aufzeichnung.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Du willst auf dem Laufenden über neue Funktionen,
Events und Tipps & Tricks von epilot bleiben?

epilotWORLD_logo_W_WORLD_Version

100%
kostenlos
und digital

1. Februar 2023

Alles zum strategischen, technologischen und kulturellen Wandel im Rahmen der Energiewende.

Die epilot world stellt den interaktiven Erfahrungsaustausch in den Fokus. Dich erwartet ein spannender thematischer Mix aus Tech, Kultur und Strategie verpackt in einem Online-Format aus Panel-Diskussionen und Interviews mit Unternehmen wie E.ON One, Installion, badenova, PwC, EVM, Vaillant und vielen mehr.

Tage
Stunden
Minuten
Sekunden